Ripped Cream Review

Hi all,

The morning = coffee for me. I did an awesome workout this morning at 6 am (which included 100 burpees!) and then got home and needed an awesome breakfast! I had sweet potatoes with egg whites and banana. SO good! Then I also had coffee with Ripped Cream. Have you ever tried it? I ordered some recently– it got to my house in less than two days– and I got a chance to try it today. I made some coffee and added the recommended two scoops. I loved it! It gave the coffee a nice taste without making it too sweet or creamy. I tried the vanilla flavor, but now I want to try the other flavors! Also, next time I might add a little almond milk to give it a little extra kick. Overall, I was impressed, and it contains protein! How awesome is that?

If you haven’t already, give it a try!

Website: http://rippedcoffeecreamer.com/

Prosper and be in good health,

lulu

Leave a Reply

