Oxygen is back!

Great news friends! I just saw an article online that Oxygen Magazine is back!

Check out the article from Tosca here:

I’m so pumped. I love this magazine and even had a subscription! I was so bummed out when it was canceled and the company went bankrupt. Now I hope to keep getting the magazines each month!

Did you read this magazine? Are you as psyched as I am to have it back?

If you get a chance, check it out! It has some GREAT workouts and awesome recipes! I always look forward to reading it!

Prosper and be in good health,

lulu

One thought on “Oxygen is back!

  1. Wow….I have a subscription, and I didn’t even realize it wasn’t coming out anymore….I knew about the bankruptcy, but I didn’t realize it would effect the magazine—I was wondering when my new mag would be coming!

Leave a Reply

