So many challenges– bring it on!

Hi all and happy hump day. I’m LOVING that this is a short week for me!

Just wanted to give you and update on my challenges. Today is #94daysnocheats. Still doing pretty well– the weekends are my real weakness. And this weekend we have a wedding to go to! I’ll be strong!

The other challenge I’ve started is the Pull-Up Challenge. I started yesterday and I am confident at the end of three weeks I will be able to do a pull up!

Also, I am going to do this challenge created by http://blondeponytail.com/

100s Challenge

She is doing 21 days of 100 squats, 100 push-ups and 100 situps. I started today! Bring it on!

 

Who else wants to do these challenges with me? What other challenges are you doing?

 

Prosper and be in good health,

 

lulu

 

2 thoughts on “So many challenges– bring it on!

Leave a Reply

