Five Fantastic Things on Friday

Hi friends! It’s Friday. And not only that… Friday before a 3 DAY WEEKEND! Yay! I’m so excited for my weekend trip to NC. It should be a blast! I just need to stay focused and stay on track with workouts and eating.

SELF- CONTROL!

Anyway, this morning I taught my boot camp class. I got there early so I could get a workout in!

After class I had this awesome breakfast found here:

 http://fastpaleo.com/recipe/amys-pina-colada-nutmeg-chia-mousse/

so delish!

Also, this is day #99 on #nocheats!

So far, so good. Feeling lean!

And here are my Five Fantastic Things on Friday:

1. No work on Monday!

2. Today is ab day! Bring it on!

3. I’ll get to see my brother on Sunday. He will be driving to VA from ATL so we are going to meet for lunch/ dinner

4. The Whole Foods that just opened in town is my jam! I’ve been there at least 3 days a week. I just love it. And the coffee/ hot bar/ make your own granola/ protein power selection/ breakfast bar etc. etc. etc. is AMAZEBALLS.

5. This:

Question: What fun things do you have planned for Labor Day?

Prosper and be in good health,

lulu

Leave a Reply

