Foods I’m Trying to Cut Out

Here is a list of foods I’m trying to cut out of my diet for #102daysnocheats.

1. Paleo flours (almond, coconut)

2. Alcohol!

3. Snacks and treats with stevia or protein powder

4. Bars- Luna, Cliff, Quest, Kind

5. SUGAR! PROCESSED FOODS!

6 . Nuts – only in small amounts

7. Nut butters

8. Excess fruits with excess sugars

9. Try to limit coconut flakes, oil, butter

10. Dairy!

11. Sauces and condiments

I will try to stick to this list as best as possible! I realize I might have little slip-ups using this list, so I will use it more of a guide than a list of commandments!

Prosper and be in good health,

lulu

Leave a Reply

